• Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram SRT

1111 South Commerce PO Box 125
Walled Lake, MI 48390

  • Sales: (888) 435-2084
  • Parts: (888) 714-9987

Directory

CALL SALES: (855) 223-4480
CALL SERVICE: (855) 223-4481

 
  

At Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Walled Lake, we want you to know that you are a very important part of our business. If you have any questions, or simply want to contact someone you have worked with in the past, please feel free to email or call any one of us. We're all very happy to help you.  If you're not sure who you need to contact simply give us a call or e-mail your question to info@shumanjeep.com 

Bob Shuman - Owner - (248) 560-4114............................rshuman@shumanjeep.com
Joe Zeigler - General Manager - (248) 560-4120
.................jzeigler@shumanjeep.com

New Car Department
Chris Brough-Gen Sales Manager- (248)560-4128..............cbrough@shumanjeep.com
Chuck Dufort - Sales Manager - (248) 560-4136............ ......cdufort@shumanjeep.com
Darrell (DJ) Daenzer - Fin Mgr-(248) 560-4145................ ddaenzer@shumanjeep.com
Chris Quackenbush - Asst Fin Mgr - (248) 560-4119...cquackenbush@shumanjeep.com
Gary Cooper-Sales Manager-(248) 560-4127 .....................gcooper@shumanjeep.com
Amy Brown - Lease Returns/Admin - (248) 560-4116 .........
  abrown@shumanjeep.com
Jeremy Cheaney-New Car Sales-(248) 560-4143...............
jcheaney@shumanjeep.com
Joe Nicles - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4124 .........................jnicles@shumanjeep.com
John Rossi - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4144..........................jrossi@shumanjeep.com
Greg Jacobs - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4159....................gjacobs@shumanjeep.com  
Randy Troxtel-New Sales248 560-4122................................. rtroxtel@shumanjeep.com  
Rick Ralls - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4152 ............................rralls@shumanjeep.com 
Bryan McCoy - New car Sales - (248) 560-4141 ...................bmccoy@shumanjeep.com   
Chad Thompson - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4139.........cthompson@shumanjeep.com   
Bill Christy - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4115........................bchristy@shumanjeep.com  
Mike Yezak - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4154.......................myezak@shumanjeep.com  
Justin Davis- New Car Sales - (248) 560-4126 .......jdavis@shumanjeep.com
Cheryl Mehler - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4158...................cmehler@shumanjeep.com
Shawn Treadway - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4123..........streadway@shumanjeep.com
Tim Dalsasso - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4163.................tdalsasso@shumanjeep.com
Shawn Vidlund - New Car Sales - (248) 560-4156.................svidlund@shumanjeep.com

Used Car Dept
John Karnes - Used Car Manager - (248) 560-4129 ............. jkarnes@shumanjeep.com 
Nick Schebil - Used Car Fin Mgr-(248) 560-4153 .................nschebil@shumanjeep.com
Steve Smith-Asst Used Car Mgr-(248) 560-4135 ....................ssmith@shumanjeep.com
Sarge Roberts - Used Sales - (248) 560-4121 .....................droberts@shumanjeep.com
Scott McHale - Used Car Sales - (248) 560-4118 ................smchale@shumanjeep.com
Ryan Edwards - Used Car Sales - (248) 560-4162..............redwards@shumanjeep.com
Aaron Zeigler - Used Car Sales Admin - (248) 560-4147.......azeigler@shumanjeep.com 

 Service & Parts Department
Derek Itchue - Serv & Parts Director - (248) 560-4134 ..........ditchue@shumanjeep.com
Kyle Gordon - Service Advisor - (248) 560-4137 ..................kgordon@shumanjeep.com
 
Mike Weinstein - Serv Advisor - (248) 560-4151..............mweinstein@shumanjeep.com

Steve Ulivi - Parts Advisor - (248) 560-4130..............................sulivi@shumanjeep.com

Chris Reicha - Parts Advisor - (248) 560-4117 ......................creicha@shumanjeep.com


Office Staff
Lynda Dubois - Office Manager - (248) 560-4112 .................ldubois@shumanjeep.com
Bev Williams - Biller - (248) 560-4113 ...............................bwilliams@shumanjeep.com

Jacqui McAtee - Cashier - AP/AR  .......................................jmcatee@shumanjeep.com

Diana Deaton -Warranty Admin (248) 560-4138..................ddeaton@shumanjeep.com
 

Contact

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram SRT

1111 South Commerce PO Box 125
Walled Lake, MI 48390

  • Sales: (888) 435-2084
  • Service: (888) 713-8744
  • Parts: (888) 714-9987
  • Fax: (248) 669-2850

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram SRT

    1111 South Commerce PO Box 125
    Walled Lake, MI 48390

    • Sales: (888) 435-2084
Loading Map...